Laser Robotics Banquet

Our Above and Beyond the Call of Duty award winners. From left to right: Masha Drapkin (Yes I Can award), Jamison Olson (Initiative award), Alec Franjevic (Initiative award), Kaitlin Kotvis (Safety award), Lucas Polodna (Leadership award and Most Dedicated award), Jayson Chrapla (Leadership award)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


Team 2077


© 2017 Kettle Moraine Laser Robotics. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • The Blue Alliance
  • Instagram
  • Twitter